UH System Contacts

University of Houston System
Renu Khator, Ph.D.
Chancellor

Houston, Tx 77204-2018
FAX: 713-743-0946

MEDIA CONTACT

Richard Bonnin
Interim Associate Vice Chancellor/Associate Vice President for UH Marketing & Communication 
Phone: 713-743-8155
Cell: 281-840-9820
e-mail: rbonnin@uh.edu



University of Houston-Clear Lake
William A. Staples
President

2700 Bay Area Boulevard
Houston, TX 77058
FAX: 281-283-2010

MEDIA CONTACTS

Theresa Presswood
Executive Director of Communications
281.283.2026
e-mail: Presswood@uhcl.edu

Karen Barbier
Assistant Dircector of Media Relations
281.283.2029
e-mail: Barbier@uhcl.edu


home page:
http://www.uhcl.edu/
University of Houston-Downtown
William Flores
President

One Main Street
Houston, TX 77002
FAX: 713-221-8506

MEDIA CONTACTS

Diane Summers
Executive Director of University Relations
713-226-5519
e-mail: summersd@uhd.edu

home page:
http://www.uhd.edu/
University of Houston-Victoria
Raymond Victor Morgan Jr., Ph.D.
Interim President

3007 N. Ben Wilson
Victoria, TX 77901

MEDIA CONTACT

Paula Cobler
Director of Marketing & Communications
361-570-4350
e-mail: coblerp@uhv.edu

home page:
http://www.uhv.edu


OFF CAMPUS CENTERS

UHCL – Pearland
William A. Staples
President

1200 Pearland Parkway
Pearland, TX
281-212-1700

UHCL Pearland Campus, Office of Communications
281-283-2015
e-mail: pearland@uhcl.edu

homepage:
http://prtl.uhcl.edu/portal/page/portal/HOMEPAGE/Pearland


UHD-Northwest at Lone Star College

University Park
 Building
12
20515 SH 249

Houston, TX 77070

713-237-5400

e-mail: distanceed@uhd.edu

Louis Evans
Executive Director for Distance Education
e-mail: evansl@uhd.edu

MEDIA CONTACTS

Diane Summers
Executive Director of University Relations
713-226-5519
e-mail: summersd@uhd.edu

Claire Caton
Director of Media Relations
713-226-5223
e-mail: catonc@uhd.edu


UHS - Northwest

Richard Phillips
Associate Vice Chancellor, UH System SL/CR for Cinco Ranch and Sugar Land.
281-275-3300
e-mail: dickphillips@uh.edu

20515 SH 249 (SH 249 and Louetta Road)

Houston, TX 77070
832-842-5700

TBA
Assistant Director, Off Campus Operations
832-842-5704

e-mail: northwest@uh.edu

homepage:
http://www.uh.edu/northwest


University of Houston Sugar Land

14000 University Blvd.
Sugar Land, Texas, 77479
281-275-3300

Richard Phillips
Associate Vice Chancellor
281-275-3062
e-mail: dickphillips@uh.edu
 
Susan Reynolds
Director of Operations
281-275-3331
e-mail: screynolds@uh.edu

home page:
http://www.sugarland.uh.edu/


UH System Cinco Ranch

4242 South Mason Rd.
Katy, Texas, 77450
832-842-2800

Richard Phillips
Associate Vice Chancellor
281-275-3062
e-mail: dickphillips@uh.edu
 
Susan Reynolds
Director of Operations
281-275-3331
e-mail: screynolds@uh.edu

home page:
http://www.cincoranch.uh.edu/


UHS - Texas Medical Center

2151 Holcombe
Houston, TX 77030

Dean F. Lamar Pritchard
Dean of UH College of Pharmacy
713-743-1300
e-mail: flpritchard@uh.edu

David "Chip" Lambert
Communications Coordinator
713-743-1286
e-mail: dlambert@uh.edu

homepage:
http://prtl.uhcl.edu/portal/page/portal/ADM/Programs/Master-of-Healthcare-Administration